Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jacqueline Brady

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jacqueline Brady

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donna Mahoney

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy with Jackie and her staff - Haley was very Helpful and followed up to make sure I received all my documents. Saved hundreds on car and homeowners with better coverage!"

Jennifer Cifuni

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie and her team are very knowledgeable and helpful in addressing all your needs. They have extensive knowledge of all facets on the insurance industry. I high recommend Jackie! Jenn C."

Lindsey Marson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline and her team were so helpful when I was looking into renters insurance and life insurance, they explained exactly what each policy entailed and I was able to choose the best policy for my family and I ! I would recommend you reach out for all your insurance needs."

David McMullen

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm over 40 years. I have had agents in Upstate New York, New Jersey, Ohio, Maryland, and most recently Delaware. This team has the best that I've worked with. I enjoy speaking with Haley when it is time for me to pay my premium, and Jacqueline is a resource of information when I have questions about my policies. I have a closer relationship with this office than any other that I've had in my life."

Haley Jester

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent and staff are very helpful in taking care of all my insurance needs."

Gunnar Terry

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Jackie and her team. They helped me with my life insurance and got it for a great price!"

Noah Bates

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best! Every time you call in , or even go in you are made to feel like family, and your questions are answered before you can even ask them. Laurie took the time to explain each and every detail of the policy to make sure it was fully understood, and everything was clear. I can not brag enough about this specific State Farm office. I fully recommend to any and everyone!"

David Levenson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was never one to consider purchasing insurance, however, Randy DeCampli took the time to explain both the policies and the value that they would bring to my family. When you call, you will know that you have found people that care and that put your needs ahead of ‘just selling you a policy’."

Laura Brown

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent and staff are very helpful in taking care of all my insurance needs."

Nancy MacKnett

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for my insurance needs. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable."

Jeffrey Twardus

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot rave enough about how much Jackie and Randy have helped us with both our insurance and financial needs. Their insurance rates were well below the competition and they were able to put me in a great annuity for the future. Plus they call to remind us when our defensive driving is up!!"

Randy DeCampli

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie and her team are great! They have helped my wife and I with our home, auto, and life insurance!"

Natasha B

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t be more happy with this staff, especially the agent Haley! She is always quick to respond, and goes above and beyond to help with anything I need making things so easy for me! She is super knowledgeable, attentive, and always an absolute pleasure to speak to. I wish every company had someone like her, she is fantastic!"

Kimberly Beavers

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and fantastic staff!!! Haley has always been very helpful, courteous and responsive. The few times I’ve needed their services they were fantastic. Super happy I made the switch from my previous company."

Robert Devine

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Brady Insurance Agency was a wonderful experience in an industry that oftentimes is frustrating to say the least. I require much more than the normal auto insurance and the Team at Brady State Farm Insurance Agency did not disappoint, in fact, by the time they were done-satisfying all my insurance needs-I felt more like a family member than a customer! I would highly recommend The Brady State Farm Insurance Agency for all you insurance needs. Whether you are shopping for : auto, life, home, fire dwelling, rental or final expense insurance The Brady State Farm Insurance Agency will handle all your needs. They also provide financial services which I plan on using in the near future."

Susan D

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline is very knowledgeable about the insurance business and helps you understand the importance of proper coverage. She’s the best!"

Marie Pepper

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, courteous and so helpful!!"

Alison Falkenstein

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaqueline and her team are too notch with quality service! They are personable and respond promptly with any questions. You truly feel like they care about you as if you are one of their family members!"

nelson velazquez

December 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Loved the service and the convinience"

Eric Brady

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline and her team were able to give me a quote within ten minutes of me requesting one, and I was able to sign up and receive a declaration of insurance over the phone in less than 5 minutes. Also, the team members I spoke to was extremely helpful and was very responsive over email"

Kimberly Cifuni

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jacqueline and her team are truly dedicated to their consumers! Information and opportunities to secure your future, as well as the future of loved ones,were clearly articulated and all questions answered promptly. Jacqueline and her team presented a variety of ways to protect yourself and family while being mindful of differnt financial situations! I would definitely recommend this agent for all your insurance needs!"

Matthew Pinto

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Just switched to state farm. The agent and staff were very welcoming and helpful."

Megan D

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Went in to talk about life insurance policies and bundling! Everyone was super friendly and professional. The receptionist was amazing she offered me a water right before I was being seen! Great people all around and so informative."